Rev. Scott DeCaro

Minister of Music

Ms. Lauren Kelson

Cindy Hanics

Clerk of Session:
Ms. Wendy Williver

Rev. Scott DeCaro

Session / Board of Elders

Wendy Williver – Clerk of Session & Building and Grounds

Cindy Hanics – Cemetery and Worship

Susan Kelson –  Membership, Christian Education & Mission, Food Pantry

Missy Beatty – Hospitality and Christian Education

Debra Lorenzo – Worship – Food Pantry (Andrea Wells – Coordinator)

Michael Mecsey – Building and Grounds

Personnel – Susan Kelson and Cindy Hanics

Treasurer – Bill Pochs

President of the Corporation – Leslie (Sonny) Wilson Jr.